Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

“Mean” Jean and Kelly were really great to work with. There was never any pressure and the easiest, best car buying experience ever. They were always upfront and there was never any information hidden from us like at other dealerships. We will never go anywhere else again. They have gained a lifetime customer and we are already looking to buy from them again. I hightly recommend them!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

I woke up one day this week and decided that it was the right day to trade in my jeep for a newer model. Shawndell was very helpful! He was recommended by a some close friends & I will definitely be passing his name on! Jennifer S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

I know this is late,but wanted to let you know how happy I was to experience the Jordan Way of buying my car. Deshawn Gordon greeted me at the door with a big smile and introduced himself. He first told me about the Jordan's Way of selling cars without commission. He wanted to know what I was looking for in a car. He wanted to know where I felt comfortable with payments. He told me he would treat me like I was his mama. After that he went to the computer to see what inventory fit my needs. He didn't try to push the most expensive car, but helped keep me within my budget. After test driving a vehicle, I thanked him but told him I needed to talk to my son before deciding.He was very accommodating telling me how late he would be available that night and that he would come in the next day on his day off if I decided I wanted to buy the car.Later that day I did call him to tell him I wanted to purchase the car but could not make it back until the next afternoon. Kara was nice enough to allow Deshawn to hold the car without a deposit knowing I couldn't make it back. I came in the next afternoon as promised. Deshawn told me to fill out the loan application online, which I did. This helped expedite the loan process. Joe Hollenbach examined my car my car and was very generous in the appraisal after Deshawn told him I was a loyal customer having purchased the car from Jordan's and had all my service completed there. Having signed all the papers to complete the purchase, Deshawn took me out to the car telling me he wouldn't let me leave until i knew everything about the my car. Deshawn even hooked my phone into the blue tooth so I could use that function of the car. I don't know if I will be buying another car at my age, but if I do it will definitely be from Jordan Ford.Thank you as I did enjoy the Jordan's Way of car buying.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 13, 2019
 

I hate vehicle shopping. I was not happy with the last dealership I went to, but I saw a truck I liked there and stopped to see the price. There was nothing in the truck, and the rep that came out said 'What do you want it to be?' I got back in my Jeep and headed over to Jordan because they had pricing in all their vehicle. There is no haggling - all Mike did was help. He listened to what I was looking for, what I had noticed on the lot/website and what my budget was. He gave me options matching those items. When I was stuck between two he let me talk myself into the right decision. No pressure - just help. He even had a new sales rep, Julie, shadowing and she was the exact same way. If you are like me and DON"T like the 'used care salesman' run around - Jordan and Mike are for you. If you like to haggle, well they may not be for you - but they still have some great deals so check them out anyway. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

This was our second purchase from Jordan and just like the first, our car buying process was a breeze. Jake Alexander is a top notch account executive and I highly recommend asking for him. He is honest, makes sure you're comfortable through the entire process and puts you in the car you really want. Big thanks to him and the team at Jordan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Had a good experience. Appreciated the no haggle pricing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Great customer service and was the only dealership I visited that didn't feel pushy and was a very pleasant time and experience

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2019
 

Today with the help of my dad, I bought my first car. Thanks to our terrific dealer, Shawndel Gordon from Jordan, the experience was made 100 times easy going. Shawndel not only was a very personable and gregarious person, but you can tell he fights to get you the best that Jordan Ford can offer. When picking up our used car, we noticed a little paint scrape on the front of the car, and instantly Shawndel, with the help of the lovely Cara (who was awesome too), got us the help we needed, and in no time at all it was fixed. I HIGHLY recommend going to Shawndel for any of your used car buying needs, as he makes the experience so much better with his people-person mentality, humor, and all around helpfulness. I know who I'm going to from now on if I need any help buying a used car from Jordan. If I could give this more than 5 stars I definitely would!! Thank you Gordon from Jordan for making the experience a memorable one!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019
 

This is my second purchase from Jordan Automotive in the past four years. I had the pleasure of taking the journey with Hugh Janda and the Jordan family again. As I expected Hugh Janda and Angie Thibodeaux made me feel right at home. We got down to business, at my pace no high pressure sales... Hugh and Angie are both very seasoned personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle they are selling you. They pay attention to the smallest of details providing that you get a top quality product. All vehicles are inspected by a service department that will make sure that the one you choose is in the best mechanical condition possible. Each vehicle goes through an extensive inspection from bumper to bumper, rooftop to tires. I intend on going back for my third visit next year and buy my next car from my old and new friends at Jordan Automotive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review