Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 

Bought a 2014 F150 from them. Mike Banashak and Socrates Gray made it a fast and painless process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Wendi was incredible. She made my buying experience for comfortable and smooth. I appreciate her taking time to walk me through the buying process and giving me great info about my new vehicle! I'll be buying all my cars from Wendi in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

When I was in need of an SUV to provide easier entry and exit from the vehicle (my husband could no longer get in and out of my Gran Marquis) I went to Jordan Ford in Mishawaka, IN as the first place to start my SUV search. Salesperson Emma was my first contact and provided a great deal of attention to learning what features I was in most need of. She then took the time to show me what vehicles included my "must have" options and the related prices for each. After deciding which vechicle and option package would work for me, Emma went ahead and found a vehicle at another dealer that met all of my requirements. This service was exceptional and got me into the vehicle that fulfills all of my (my husband's) needs and then some. I would not hesitate to recommend Jordan and Emma as a place to go to shop/purchase a new/used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

Kevin found me exactly what I was looking for and the whole process was quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Good experience working with Wendi on getting my new car!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2019
 

Thankful for Shawndel Gordon for helping me And my mom pick the car that's Right for her! He made car buying fun and less stressful and he is hilarious! So do me a favor and go see my boy" Shawndel Gordon from Jordan" you won't regret it! Definitely the best car dealership around!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Quick..easy..friendly.. what else could you ask for. A great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with Hugh from the budget lot. I needed an inexpensive car and felt like I got the best of both worlds with a low mileage, reliable car at a good price! Hugh made the whole process easy and painless and was fun to work with, too. The whole transaction was transparent and fair, allowing me to take the vehicle to a mechanic of my choice for an inspection before purchasing for piece of mind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

I could not have been more apprehensive about going into a car dealership to look for my next vehicle, especially with having children, funds being tight, and wanting to avoid buying another possible ‘lemon’ like I had when I was so much younger at a different car dealership. Despite these concerns, I decided to look at Jordan Ford’s Budget Lot, which had a very nice availability of cars not only on the lot, but incoming which our sales person and lot manager, Hugh, was able to compare and tell us absolutely everything about. Although he was the only one working and had to multi-task with other customers, he took so much time with us to review cars, the specifications of them, and really hone in to exactly what I was needing for my family. He provided valuable insight and gave me his own opinions, which I really appreciated and helped a lot with the whole process. I can’t even believe I was able to find the PERFECT car for me that same day, but I did! Hugh did absolutely everything to ensure we were taken care of, and treats everyone who comes on his lot equally - regardless of their price point. Hugh is a valuable asset to the JORDAN company and I can guarantee I would not have found a car that same day without his help and insight, or working with anyone else. Thank you, Hugh, and may God continue to bless you and your family.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review